Relación de tiendas:
Nombre: Tienda Chacarilla  
Dirección: C.C. Chacarilla. Pasaje Monte Azul 138  
Teléfonos: 271-5356 / 798-6511  
Email: tienda.chacarilla@lauchun.com.pe  
     
Nombre: Tienda Conquistadores  
Dirección: Av. Conquistadores 133 - San Isidro  
Teléfonos: 440-4162 / 221-1276  
Email: tienda.conquistadores@lauchun.com.pe  
     
Nombre: Tienda Encalada  
Dirección: Av. La Encalada 760 - Surco  
Teléfonos: 437-0169 /  
Email: tienda.encalada@lauchun.com.pe  
     
Nombre: Tienda Esperanza  
Dirección: Esperanza 229 - 231 - Miraflores  
Teléfonos: 445-3641 / 447-9393  
Email: tienda.esperanza@lauchun.com.pe  
     
Nombre: Tienda Pardo  
Dirección: Av. Josť Pardo 714 - Miraflores  
Teléfonos: 241-7315 / 242-2049  
Email: tienda.pardo@lauchun.com.pe  
     
Nombre: Tienda Preciados  
Dirección: Preciados 150 - Surco  
Teléfonos: 449-5579 /  
Email: tienda.preciados@lauchun.com.pe  
     
Nombre: Tienda San Borja  
Dirección: Av. Aviacion 2691 - San Borja  
Teléfonos: 225-7661 / 226-0328  
Email: tienda.sanborja@lauchun.com.pe  
     
Nombre: Tienda San Miguel  
Dirección: Shopping San Miguel. Chamaya 147 - San Miguel  
Teléfonos: 452-2686 /  
Email: tienda.sanmiguel@lauchun.com.pe